KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.







IS01: Recent Advances in Data Analysis and Machine Learning: Paradigms and Practical Applications
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Margarita N. Favorskaya
Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology, Russian Federation
favorskaya@gmail.com / favorskaya@sibsau.ru
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Nikita Andriyanov
Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
Nikita-and-nov@mail.ru

IS02: Advances in Intelligent Data Processing and its Applications
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. M. Favorskaya
Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology, Russian Federation
favorskaya@gmail.com / favorskaya@sibsau.ru
Co-Chaired by
Prof. M. Sergeev
Saint Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation, Russian Federation

Co-Chaired by
Prof. Lakhmi. Jain
KES International and Liverpool Hope University, UK


IS03: Smart manufacturing and health care management driven by New IT
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Lindu Zhao
School of Economics and Management, Southeast University, Nanjing, China
ldzhao@seu.edu.cn

IS04: Blockchains and Intelligent Decision Making
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Xiangpei Hu
Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, China
drhxp@dlut.edu.cn
Co- Chaired by
Assis Prof. Zhaojun Han
Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, China
zhaojunhan@dlut.edu.cn

IS05: Intelligent Processing and Analysis of Multidimensional Signals and Images
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Roumen Kountchev
Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
rkountch@tu-soifa.bg
Co- Chaired by
Prof. Lakhmi Jain
KES International and Liverpool Hope University, UK
jainlakhmi@gmail.com

IS06: Knowledge Engineering in Large-Scale Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Dr. Sergey V. Zykov
National Research University Higher School of Economics - and - National Research University MEPhI, Russia
szykov@hse.ru

IS07: Decision Making Theory for Economics
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Dr. Takao Ohya
Kokushikan University, Japan
takaohya@kokushikan.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Takafumi Mizuno
Meijo University, Japan
tmizuno@meijo-u.ac.jp

IS08: Non-classical Logics and Intelligent Decision
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Tetsuya Murai
Chitose Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
t-murai@photon.chitose.ac.jp

IS09: Signal Processing and Pattern Recognition Techniques for Modern Decision-Making Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Paolo Crippa
Department of Information Engineering, UniversitÓ Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
p.crippa@univpm.it
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Claudio Turchetti
Department of Information Engineering, UniversitÓ Politecnica delle Marche, Italy


IS11: Artificial Intelligence Innovation in Daily Life
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Hadi Saleh
Vladimir State University. Vladimir, Russian Federation
hsalekh@hse.ru

IS12: Invited Session on Specialized Decision Techniques for Data Mining, Transportation and Project Management
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Dr Ireneusz Czarnowski
Gdynia Maritime University
i.czarnowski@umg.edu.pl
Co-Chaired by-
Prof. Dr Piotr Jedrzejowicz
Gdynia Maritime University
p.jedrzejowicz@umg.edu.pl
Co-Chaired by-
Prof. Dr Dariusz Barbucha
Gdynia Maritime University
d.barbucha@wpit.umg.edu.pl

IS13: Neural Models for Financial Decision-Making
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Hana Rabbouch
University of Tunis, Tunisia
hana.rabbouch@gmail.com
Co- Chaired by
Prof. Foued Saadaoui
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
foued.saadaoui@isgs.rnu.tn

IS14: Fake News and Information Literacy: Current State, Open Issues and Challenges in Automatic and AI- based Detection, Generation and Analytical Support Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Fiammetta Marulli
University of Campania, in Caserta, Italy
fiammetta.marulli@unicampania.it
Co- Chaired by
Dr. Lelio Campanile
University of Campania, in Caserta, Italy
lelio.campanile@unicampania.it
Co- Chaired by
Dr. Laura Verde
University of Campania, in Caserta, Italy
laura.verde@unicampania.it

KES IDT 2022

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2022